Contact

DOMINION GmbH

DOMINION GmbH

Headquarters

Ernst-Reuter-Strasse 7
D-51427 Bergisch Gladbach
Germnay

E-Mail: info@dominion-gmbh.de
Phone: +49 (0) 2204 – 9480 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2204 — 9480 80

Management

Gerd Wollgarten

gerd.wollgarten@dominion-gmbh.de
Phone: +49 (0) 2204 – 9480-10

Martina Böcker
Sales / Processing

martina.boecker@dominion-gmbh.de
Phone: +49 (0) 2204 – 9480-50

Sebastian Gruhlke
Sales / Processing

sebastian.gruhlke@dominion-gmbh.de
Phone: +49 (0) 2204 – 9480-60

Marc Weuffen
Sales / Processing

marc.weuffen@dominion-gmbh.de
Phone: +49 (0) 2204 – 9480-75

Lilia Weimann
Sales / Processing

lilia.weimann@dominion-gmbh.de
Phone: +49 (0) 2204 – 9480-65

Gottfried Bretthauer
Processing / Logistics

gottfried.bretthauer@dominion-gmbh.de
Phone: +49 (0) 2204 – 9480-20

Vadim Butkeyev
Processing / Logistics

vadim.butkeyev@dominion-gmbh.de
Phone: +49 (0) 2204 – 9480-70

Liudmila Saar
Processing / Accounting

liudmila.saar@dominion-gmbh.de
Phone: +49 (0) 2204 – 9480-40

Paul Freeman
Sales and Marketing Consultant

paul.freeman@dominion-gmbh.de
Phone: +33 6 72 75 77 93

Mevan Askar
Trainee

mevan.askar@dominion-gmbh.de
Phone: +49 (0) 2204 – 9480-55

Daniel Wunder
Trainee

daniel.wunder@dominion-gmbh.de
Phone: +49 (0) 2204 – 9480-30

DOMINION GmbH

DOMINION GmbH was established in 2000 and is headquartered in Bergisch Gladbach.
With our team of experienced and flexible employees, we can draw upon decades of know-how in procurement, logistics and storage of all products distributed by us.

In the European Singe Market as well as internationally, DOMINION GmbH can rely on a longstanding network of suppliers and customers.

Team and career

We are always looking for new staff!

Our decades long experience in the sales sector of steel products makes us an attractive employer, with our main focus on reliability and expertise. For this, we rely on a motivated and efficient team.

At DOMINION GmbH, you can start working for us at any time, whether as an apprentice, student, university graduate or after already having gained professional experience – we will be happy to receive your resume.