Contact options Dominion GmbH
Contacts
Directions
Contact > Contacts

Our Contact persons are looking forward to hearing from you:

Name:

Gerd Wollgarten

Function:

Managing Director

E-Mail:

gerd.wollgarten@dominion-gmbh.de

Tel:

+49-2204-9480-10

Mobil:

+49-160 5 333 923



Name:

Gottfried Bretthauer

Function:

Logistics

E-Mail:

gottfried.bretthauer@dominion-gmbh.de

Tel:

+49-2204-9480-20

Mobil:

+49-160 7423173



Name:

Helene Dick

Function:

Accouting / Settlement

E-Mail:

helene.dick@dominion-gmbh.de

Tel:

+49-2204-9480-75

Mobil:

-



Name:

Vadim Butkeyev

Function:

Sales / Settlement

E-Mail:

vadim.butkeyev@dominion-gmbh.de

Tel:

+49-2204-9480-70

Mobil:

-



Name:

Liudmila Saar

Function:

Sales / Settlement

E-Mail:

liudmila.saar@dominion-gmbh.de

Tel:

+49-2204-9480-30

Mobil:

-



Name:

Claudia Ibrom 

Function:

Sales / Settlement

E-Mail:

claudia.ibrom@dominion-gmbh.de

Tel:

+49-2204-9480-55

Mobil:

-



Name:

Daniela Biehler

Function:

Sales / Settlement

E-Mail:

daniela.biehler@dominion-gmbh.de

Tel:

+49-2204-9480-65

Mobil:

-



Name:

Lilia Weimann

Function:

Sales / Settlement

E-Mail:

lilia.weimann@dominion-gmbh.de

Tel:

+49-2204-9480-60

Mobil:

+49 175 4329793



Name:

Martina Böcker

Funktion:

Sales / Settlement

E-Mail:

martina.boecker@dominion-gmbh.de

Tel:

+49-2204-9480-50

Mobil:

-




Copyright Dominion GmbH Kontakt | Impressum/DisclaimerAGBPrivacy policy